From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury will come the 1st in a brand-new series about 2nd chances—a remarkable tale about a washed up baseball participant, the adore he left driving, and the miracles that may possibly conserve them both of those.

When previous national baseball star Tyler Ames suffers a…

Angels Walking

ISBN 10 : 9781451687477
ISBN 13 : 1451687478

When the career that cost him his relationships with loved ones is ended by an injury, former national baseball star Tyler befriends an Alzheimer's patient and hopes for a miracle ..

Read Online Download Full

Angels Walking

ISBN 10 : 9781451687491
ISBN 13 : 1451687494

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes the first in a brand-new series about second chances—a dramatic story about a washed up baseball player, the love ..

Read Online Download Full

Angels Walking

ISBN 10 : 9781471141348
ISBN 13 : 1471141349

The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers. One-time national baseball hero Tyler Ames has lost everyone he lo..

Read Online Download Full

Brush Of Wings

ISBN 10 : 9781451687552
ISBN 13 : 1451687559

Despite needing a heart transplant, Mary Catherine moves to Uganda to work at a new orphanage. Whatever time she has left, Mary Catherine wants to spend it helping children. Neithe..

Read Online Download Full

Chasing Sunsets

ISBN 10 : 144237604X
ISBN 13 : 9781442376045

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes the second novel in a brand-new series about divine intervention and the trials and triumphs of life—the dramatic ..

Read Online Download Full

Paper Angels

ISBN 10 : 9781451606201
ISBN 13 : 1451606206

From Billboard Top Ten charted country music artist Jimmy Wayne comes an inspirational holiday story about a child in the Salvation Army’s Angel Tree program who encounters the d..

Read Online Download Full

Angels Of Humility

ISBN 10 : 9780768490459
ISBN 13 : 0768490456

Pastor Paul is a young seminary graduate called as interim pastor to a small rural church. He is full of zeal, but mostly for self-promotion. He sincerely loves the Lord but his pa..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *