“The queen of beach books” (The Star-Ledger) returns to the shores of Nantucket in a novel about one memorable summer when flirtations flourish, family dramas play out, and scandalous secrets surface.

Memorial Day weekend means that seasonal visitors have descended on the glamorous island of…

Secrets In Summer

ISBN 10 : 9781101967096
ISBN 13 : 1101967099

“The queen of beach books” (The Star-Ledger) returns to the shores of Nantucket in a novel about one memorable summer when flirtations flourish, family dramas play out, and sca..

Read Online Download Full

Summer Secrets

ISBN 10 : 9781466847743
ISBN 13 : 1466847743

With Summer Secrets Jane Green has reached an even deeper level of emotion that will stay with you long after you turn the last page... Living in London in her twenties, Cat had it..

Read Online Download Full

Secrets Of The Lost Summer

ISBN 10 : 9781459291478
ISBN 13 : 1459291476

Join New York Times bestselling author Carla Neggers with the first book in her fan—favorite Swift River Valley series A wave of hope carries Olivia Frost back to her small New E..

Read Online Download Full

Summer Secrets

ISBN 10 : 9780983599333
ISBN 13 : 0983599335

#1 NY Times Bestseller! Fans of Nora Roberts, Luanne Rice and Kristin Hannah will enjoy this book filled with romance, mystery and adventure. Bestselling author Barbara Freethy pre..

Read Online Download Full

Secrets Of A Summer Night

ISBN 10 : 9780061793080
ISBN 13 : 0061793086

Four young ladies enter London society with one common goal: they must use their feminine wit and wiles to find a husband.So a daring husband-hunting scheme is born. Annabelle Peyt..

Read Online Download Full

Amor And Summer Secrets

ISBN 10 : 9780758264671
ISBN 13 : 0758264674

For fifteen-year-old Mariana Ruiz, it's not so much an unexpected vacation as a literal "guilt trip"--her father's way of atoning for ignoring his Puerto Rican roots. But freedom f..

Read Online Download Full

Summer Of Secrets

ISBN 10 : 9781420127829
ISBN 13 : 1420127829

Welcome to Willow Ridge, Missouri! In this cozy Amish town along the banks of the river, the Old Ways are celebrated at the Sweet Seasons Bakery Café, and love is a gift God gives..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *