What would make your Christmas perfect? 

For Cassie Beaumont, it’s meeting her perfect match. Cassie, at thirty-three, wants a husband and kids, and so far nothing’s worked. Not blind dates, not the internet and certainly not leaving love to chance. 

What other options are there? Well…she…

The Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9780778312734
ISBN 13 : 0778312739

Tired of being single, Cassie Beaumont, who longs for a husband and kids, hires professional matchmaker Simon Dodson who assigns her three tasks to complete before she meets her pe..

Read Online Download Full

The Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9781460396018
ISBN 13 : 1460396014

What would make your Christmas perfect? For Cassie Beaumont, it's meeting her perfect match. Cassie, at thirty-three, wants a husband and kids, and so far nothing's worked. Not bli..

Read Online Download Full

An Almost Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9780241981368
ISBN 13 : 0241981360

'This book is the seasonal garnish we all need' Observer "My mother is not a foodie. But for as long as I can remember, once a year, she becomes possessed of a profound and despera..

Read Online Download Full

A Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9780755380992
ISBN 13 : 0755380991

Some bonds can never be broken... A Perfect Christmas is a heart-warming family saga from much-loved author Lynda Page, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila Newberry. Glyn Tr..

Read Online Download Full

The Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9781448132683
ISBN 13 : 1448132681

So you're organising Christmas this year. What are you going to give everyone? How can you make it that extra bit special? The perfect housewife is at hand to help you - with a lit..

Read Online Download Full

Can This Be Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9781460314715
ISBN 13 : 1460314719

On December 24, a crowded train is taking holiday travelers home for Christmas. But because of a snowstorm, this group of strangers ends up spending Christmas Eve together, strande..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *